Position Last First
Skipper Kellinghusen Jens
Navigator Blass David
Boat Captain Daase Tim
Watch leader Niemeier Andreas
Trimmer Alajmo Günter
Trimmer Nerbe Philipp
Trimmer/Driver Blass Jonas
Pit/Trimmer Daase Finn
Bowman Maywald Carlos Bo
Bowman Ollero Vasco

Built in 2006 as the first Rogers 46 in Thailand at CMI.

Previously named Daneburry and succesfully raced in northern Europe by Mike Castania and crew (winner Baltic Sprint Cup 2008).

Since 2008 owned by the current owner.The boat is highly modified for IRC.

First years raced in Germany, Skandinavia and the Fastnet Race 2009. In 2010 participation in Nordseewoche, Rund Fyn, Gotland Rund, Les Voiles de Saint Tropez and Rolex Middle Sea Race. Rolex Fastnet Race, Eurocard Gotland Runt, Rolex Middle Sea Race, Les Voiles de St. Tropez

Schedule for 2011 contains 4 races of the Atlantic Ocean Racing Series.

Boat Statistics

Designer Simon Rogers
Builder CMI Thailand
Year Built 2006
Rig Single mast, carbon rig
LOA 46’

Blogs from the Boats

Search TR2019 Search TR2019